We’re industry experts
Learn more about our businesses.

Through our underwriting companies, we offer a broad range of specialty insurance products and services. Each Intact business is managed by an experienced team of specialty insurance professionals focused on the industries they know well.

A.W.G. Dewar

A.W.G Dewar has been a leading provider of tuition reimbursement insurance since 1930. Dewar’s product protects both schools and parents from the financial consequences of a student’s withdrawal or dismissal from school.

Phil Beattie

1-617-774-1555
phil@dewarinsurance.com

Accident & Health

Intact Accident & Health focuses on analyzing and developing unique accident solutions and programs for transportation, specialty health and the sharing economy.

Tina Angelone

1-781-332-8354
tangelone@intactinsurance.com

Entertainment

Intact Entertainment provides specialized commercial and professional products and coverage for the entertainment and media industries, as well as live events.

Joe Fitzgerald

1-781-332-8080
jfitzgerald@intactinsurance.com

Environmental

Intact Environmental offers environmental risk solutions such as pollution liability, environmental premises and excess liability for a wide range of industries including environmental and general contractors, artisans, consultants and environmental-related facilities and businesses.

Devin Claypool

1-303-531-3812
dclaypool@intactinsurance.com

Financial Institutions

Intact Financial Institutions specializes in professional liability, management liability and fidelity coverages for a wide range of financial institutions.

Kevin Koehler

1-212-440-6555
kkoehler@intactinsurance.com

Financial Services

Intact Financial Services offers property and casualty coverages for commercial banks, savings banks and savings and loan institutions, security broker-dealers, investment advisers, insurance companies and credit unions.

Craig Collins

1-952-852-2434
ccollins@intactinsurance.com

Inland Marine

Intact Inland Marine provides a wide range of inland marine and related property coverage solutions for the construction, transportation and fine arts industries.

Kirk Garrett

1-781-332-9151
kgarrett@intactinsurance.com

Management Liability

Intact Management Liability offers D&O, EPL, fiduciary, crime and employed lawyers professional liability insurance for nonprofit organizations, healthcare organizations and private for-profit companies.

Nelson Kefauver

1-312-821-4702
nkefauver@intactinsurance.com

Ocean Marine

Intact Ocean Marine offers a full range of ocean marine insurance solutions.

Michelle O'Donovan

1-212-440-6544
modonovan@intactinsurance.com

Public Entities

Intact Public Entities provides solutions for midsized municipalities and counties, fire departments, special districts and other publicly funded agencies.

Bradley York

1-781-332-8505
byork@intactinsurance.com

Specialty Property

Intact Specialty Property provides a broad range of commercial property and inland marine coverages and focuses entirely on excess placements.

Jim Heitkemper

1-781-332-8250
jheitkemper@intactinsurance.com

Surety

Intact Surety offers both commercial and contract bonds. A wide array of commercial bonds are available for companies ranging from the Fortune 2500 to small private entities. Small commercial bonds are available through onebeaconbondclick.com. Contract bonds are available for prime contractors, major sub-trades and specialty subcontractors.

Michael Seff

1-212-440-6535
mseff@intactinsurance.com

Technology

Intact Technology delivers all-lines solutions for the technology industry including infotech, cleantech, life science, electronics and telecommunications, including international exposures.

Mary Fisk-Bieker

1-781-332-7062
mbieker@intactinsurance.com