You care about risk prevention...
But claims do happen
Please send a summary of your claim:

We remain fully committed to serving our policyholders during this difficult time. All of our employees are currently working from home, so please refrain from communicating by physical mail or courier unless you have no alternative.  We extend our hope for the swift containment of COVID-19.  Thank you.

*Reporting information for accident, entertainment, financial services, management liability, ocean marine and tuition refund policies listed in business contact section below.

Call our claims hotline

Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Online

Log in to our customer portal to report or view a claims status online 24/7

*Powered by Succeed Management Systems

By email
By fax

1-866-213-2802


For workers compensation claims only:
1-800-224-4416

Workers Compensation

Visit our dedicated Workers Compensation website to submit your claim.

 

All California COVID-19 claims or reports per S.B. 1159 may be emailed to wclosses@intactinsurance.com or faxed to 800-224-4416. For ease in reporting, please use the CA COVID -19 Form for any employee that has tested positive for COVID-19.

Do you suspect fraudulent activity?

If you suspect fraudulent activity related to a claim, call this number to report it safely and anonymously.

Fraud Tip Line: 1-887-248-6182

Claims Contacts

A.W.G. Dewar

1-617-774-1555
visit website for claim forms 

Intact Accident & Health

24-hour claim service center

1-866-568-2233

Intact Entertainment

obe-claims@intactinsurance.com

Intact Environmental

Marquez Osson

1-212-440-6579
MOsson@intactinsurance.com

Intact Financial Institutions

Robert Usinger

1-212-440-6580
RUsinger@intactinsurance.com

Intact Financial Services

Daniel Ryan

1-952-852-0479
dryan@intactinsurance.com 

Intact Management Liability

Jennifer Weinstein

1-617-725-6203
jweinstein@intactinsurance.com

Intact Ocean Marine

claims@imu.com
vist website for more information and forms

Intact Public Entities

Cynthia Kolb

1-952-852-3432
CKolb@intactinsurance.com

Intact Specialty Property

Laura Hughes

1-303-531-3861
lhughes@intactinsurance.com

Intact Surety

Terry Dahl

1-212-440-6550
SuretyClaims@intactinsurance.com

Education Corporation of America Student Bond Claims

Intact Technology

Dana Lenahan

1-952-852-0481
dlenahan@intactinsurance.com

France St-Louis

Chief Claims Officer

1-952-852-6017
fstlouis@intactinsurance.com

Lynda Fossing

Sr. VP Claims Operations

1-952-852-6738
lfossing@intactinsurance.com