Meet our Leadership Team
Leading with expertise and integrity.
Senior Leadership Team
Mike Miller
President U.S. and Specialty Solutions
Paul Brehm
Executive Vice President
Lynn O’Leary
Chief Operations Officer
Chad Anderson
SVP Specialty
Lori Cernera
SVP Specialty
President - Accident & Health
Jeff Richardson
SVP Specialty
Kevin Gallagher
SVP Business Development and Capital Deployment
France St-Louis
Chief Claims Officer
Megann Kellom
Director of Operations
Carmen Duarte
Director, Marketing and Communications
America Glaude
Head of Human Resources
Sarah Kolar
General Counsel
John Treacy
Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer
Vineet Bansal
Chief Information Officer
Business Leadership Team
Phil Beattie
President - A.W.G Dewar
Lori Cernera
SVP Specialty
President - Accident & Health
Devin Claypool
President - Environmental
Craig Collins
President - Financial Services
Melissa Goto
President - Technology
Joe Fitzgerald
President - Entertainment
Bob Gallagher
President - Ocean Marine
Kirk Garrett
President - Inland Marine
John Guglielmo
President - Commercial Surety
Jim Heitkemper
President - Specialty Property
Nelson Kefauver
President - Management Liability
Kevin Koehler
President - Financial Institutions
Mike Seff
President - Surety Group
Brad York
President - Public Entities
Dwight Teter
President - Contract Surety